Your Partners at Kastner:

Export Management

Mag. Thomas Gamper (Thomas Gamper Consulting)
Mobile: +43 676 3388612
e-mail.: export@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Filled Ginger Bread

Sales

Gerd Hoerlesberger
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 17
Mobil: +43 676 4355 654
e-mail.: g.hoerlesberger@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Rumba Prunes

Backoffice Sales & Export

Andrea Preining
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 24
e-mail: export@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Rumba Prunes

Office and Finances

Monika Umdasch
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 11
e-mail.: m.umdasch@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Delikatstangerl, Schlossbergkipferl

 

Anja Thorwartl
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 20
e-mail.: office@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Schlossbergkipferl 

 

Nadine Höfer
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 16
e-mail.: n.hoefer@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Heart Brezels Stars 

Purchase

Roswitha Haubner
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 14
e-mail.: r.haubner@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Orangette

Quality Management

DI Christine Resch-Wöran
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 27
e-mail: qm@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Kastner BIO products

Press & Marketing Lebzeltarium

Mag. Barbara Prammer
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 0
e-mail.: b.prammer@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Leonfeldner Pumpernickl

Human Ressources & Controlling

Mag. Sonja Traxler
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 28
e-mail: s.traxler@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Prune Ginger Bread

Process Management

Dominik Allerstorfer, MSc
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 13
e-mail.: d.allerstorfer@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Not tasted through!

Accounting

Sandra Reisinger
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 0
e-mail: lohn@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Gusto Ginger Bread

Production Management

DI Klaus Kretschmann
Mobil: +43 676 7803 994
e-mail: k.kretschmann@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Almond Pralinés

Technics

Manfred Poimer
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 25
Mobil: +43 676 5482 709
e-mail: m.poimer@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Elisenlebkuchen

Chief of Technique / R&D

Paulus Nimmervoll
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 30
Mobil: +43 676 7353 343
e-mail: p.nimmervoll@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Schlossbergkipferl

Board

Mag. Franz Weglehner
Tel.: +43 7213 / 6326 0
e-mail: f.weglehner@kastner-austria.at
Favourite Product: Schokotaler and Milk Wafers