Warenkorb

Es befindet sich

0 Produkt

in Ihrem Warenkorb

Total Price: 0,00 €

zur Kasse

 

News from Kastner

Pumpernickl from Bad Leonfelden – A long success story…

Last Christmas season we started with a very special revival: the so-called “Pumpernickl”: a traditional Lebkuchen (ginger bread) which was one of the most successful products of Kastner for many years. „After more than 30 years we re-launch this delicious ginger bread variant“, is the credo of the owner Franz Weglehner about the Pumpernickl with its 100 years´ history for company Kastner: now, this tradition is prolonged according to the old original recipe. 

At the moment, this delicacy is available only in our Lebkuchen store at the factory outlet in Bad Leonfelden. 

 

Kastner New MilkWafflets bar 20g on the ISM in Cologne!
 

This year, we have introduced our new 20g milk wafer bar at the ISM exhibition in cologne.

Cool Wafer – Cool Milk!

The ideal snack wafer with milk cream inside! The wafer bars come in a shelf ready carton, ideal for sales over the counter.
More details… 

Kastner auf der HOFEX in Hongkong!
 

Visit us at the HOFEX – the international food exhibition in Hongkong!

From May 7th – 10th. You find us at our booth 3c-511 where we present our MILK wafers – our number one article for asian countries!

 

Our Storks have arrived again!
 

Since the beginning of April, our stork couple has come back, housing in Bad Leonfelden on the old chimney of our company. We are very glad about the arrival of our two White Storks, and of course hope there will be a lot of offspring!

 

 

 

Kastner at the ISM 2013
 

Visit us at this year´s ISM, the international sweets show in Cologne, in Hall 11.2, Stand G.038:This year, we can offer you a veritable fireworks of innovations: 6 new kinds of wafers, with caramell cream, coffee cream, milk cream etc; fruits in chocolate, cookies and other things. If you will come to cologne, pls. feel free to make an appointment with us: export@kastner-austria.at

 

 

New Organic Assortment in our New Design, December 2012
 

We always have used organic ingredients – since 1559. Now, we introduce two new kinds of organic wafers, 3 new cookie flavours – all in our new design which represents a new line – and the trend still goes towards organic, lactose free and other alternative ways of producing.

Klick here for our organic products!

 

 

Groundbreaking at Ginger Bread World, October 2012
 

At the end of October there was the groundbreaking ceremony for the building of the Franz Kastner Ginger Bread World. This tourist attraction will be opened in spring 2013. There will be interactive areas for the future visitors where gingerbread and its production can be experienced in various ways.

 

 

Kastner at the SIAL exhibition in Paris, October 2012
 

Visit us on this year´s SIAL show in Paris, on one of the world´s biggest food exhibitions. You find us at our stand from October 21st – 25th, in Hall 1, Stand GK006.
We look forward welcoming you!

 

 

 

 

Radio Uper Austria Summer Tour, August 2012
 

On August 14th, the upper austrian broadcast station “Radio Oberösterreich” came to our spa city of Bad Leonfelden, during their annual summer tour. Via live transmission from the “Lebzelterei” – Kastner´s experiential theme park, the “Moorwald experience trail”, the “star stone lifts”, the “Vltava reservoir” and other touristic and culinary highlights from the region were presented in and around Bad Leonfelden: a lot of gingerbread destinations for families. Young guests and those jung-at heart decorated gingerbread hearts with much loveat the Kastner Lebzelterei, in traditonal gingerbread style. Some hearts were taken home, some remained in the Lebzelterei Kastner. The most beautiful heart will be awarded at the opening of the gingerbread world!

Aktuelles aus dem Hause Kastner

Kaster MilchWafflets auch als 20 g Riegel, Februar 2014
 

Auf der diesjährigen ISM  in Köln haben wir unsere neuen 20g MilchWafflets Riegel im Display vorgestellt. Der ideale Wegbegleiter auf Reisen für den kleinen Nasch-Hunger zwischendurch. 
Coole Waffel – Coole Milch!
Mehr Details…

 

Kastner auf der HOFEX in Hongkong, Mai 2013
 

Besuchen Sie uns auf der internationalen Lebensmittelmesse HOFEX in Hongkong von 7. – 10. Mai. Sie finden uns am Stand 3c-511 wo wir unseren Exportartikel Nr. 1, die MilchWafflets, präsentieren!

 

Unser Storchenpaar ist wieder da! April 2013
 

Anfang April ist unser Storchenpaar wieder in Bad Leonfelden am stillgelegten Schornstein des Kastner Firmengeländes eingetroffen. Wir freuen uns über die Ankunft der beiden Weißstörche und hoffen auf Nachwuchs!

 

Alles NEU im Lebzeltercafe und Fabrikshop, März 2013
 

Das Lebzeltercafe und der Fabrikshop wurden umgebaut und präsentieren sich seit Montag, 4. März 2013 komplett neu! Besuchen Sie uns im modernen,  vergrößerten Shop und Cafe! Wir freuen uns auf Sie!


 

 

Neues Waffelsortiment auf der ISM 2013, Februar 2013
 

Besuchen Sie uns auf der diesjährigen ISM, der Internationalen Süßwarenmesse in Köln. Sie finden uns in Halle 11.2, Stand G038. Heuer präsentieren wir Ihnen sechs neue Waffelsorten: Konfektwaffel Bitter und Milch, Macchiato Mignon und Caramel Mignon sowie Macchiato und Caramel Waffelriegel. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und auf Ihre Terminvereinbarung: verkauf@kastner-austria.at!

 

 

Erweitertes Bio Sortiment im neuen Kleid, Dezember 2012
 

Bio hat bei Kastner seit 1559 Tradition und präsentiert sich jetzt in einheitlicher Aufmachung. Hochwertige, ausschließlich natürliche Rohstoffe finden Sie auch in unseren drei neuen Bio-Kekssorten: Schoko Nuss, Apfel Zimt und Mandel Honig. Bei den Waffeln stellen wir Ihnen Vollkorn Haselnuss und Vollkorn Mignon vor – lassen Sie sich’s schmecken!

 Hier geht´s zum Bio-Sortiment!

 

 

Spatenstich Lebkuchen Erlebniswelt, Oktober 2012
 

Ende Oktober fand der Spatenstich zum Bau der Franz Kastner-Lebkuchenerlebniswelt statt. Mit dieser neuen touristischen Attraktion kann Bad Leonfelden ab dem Frühjahr 2013 aufwarten. Für die zukünftigen Besucher gibt es viele interaktive Bereiche, die den Lebkuchen und seine Herstellung im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes zum Angreifen erlebbar machen.

 

 

Kastner auf der SIAL in Paris, Oktober 2012
 

Besuchen Sie uns auf der diesjährigen SIAL in Paris, einer der größten Lebensmittelmessen der Welt. Sie finden uns als Austeller am Österreicher Stand, Halle 1, Standnummer GK006 von 21. – 25. Oktober.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

 

 

 

Radio OÖ Sommertour, August 2012
 

Am 14. August war Radio Oberösterreich im Rahmen der Sommertour zu Gast in der Kurstadt Bad Leonfelden. Bei der Live- Übertragung aus der Lebzelterei Kastner wurden Ausflugsziele für Familien in und um Bad Leonfelden, wie die geplante Lebkuchen Erlebniswelt, der Erlebnisweg Moorwald, die Sternsteinlifte, der Moldaustausee u.a. sowie kulinarische Höhepunkte der Region vorgestellt. In der Traditions- lebzelterei Kastner verzierten junge und jung- gebliebene Gäste mit viel Liebe Lebkuchenherzen. Einige Herzen wurden mit nach Hause genommen, einige blieben in der Lebzelterei Kastner. Die schönsten Herzen werden bei der Eröffnung der Lebkuchen Erlebniswelt prämiert!